आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Aizawl (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:30 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    4.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aizawl

      • 8 Dec, Thu 30 / 14 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 30 / 14 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 30 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 16 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 14 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 29 / 14 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 28 / 14 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 28 / 14 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 28 / 16 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 27 / 14 °C

    Comments