DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Aizawl (Updated 2 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:30 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.06 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aizawl

      • 1 Oct, Sat 26 / 20 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 25 / 20 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 24 / 20 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 24 / 19 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 24 / 19 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 25 / 19 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 25 / 19 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 24 / 19 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 25 / 19 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 24 / 18 °C

    Comments